The Forgetting (Kobo eBook)

The Forgetting By Nicole Maggi Cover Image
$9.99
Available Now

Description


Her new heart saved her life…now she's losing her mind.

When Georgie Kendrick wakes up after a heart transplant she feels…different. The organ beating in her chest isn't in tune with the rest of her body. Like it still belongs to someone else. Someone with terrible memories…memories that are slowly replacing her own. A dark room, a man in the shadows, the sharp taste of adrenaline — these are her donor's final memories. Pieces of a deadly puzzle. And if Georgie doesn't want them to be the last thing she remembers, she has to find out the truth behind her donor's death…before she loses herself completely.

Fans of Lisa McMann and April Henry will devour this edgy, gripping thriller with a twist readers won't see coming!

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781492603573
Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
Publication Date: February 2nd, 2015
Language: