Class Clown Fish: A Graphix Chapters Book (Squidding Around #2) (Kobo eBook)

Class Clown Fish: A Graphix Chapters Book (Squidding Around #2) By Kevin Sherry Cover Image
$4.99
Available Now

Description


This wonderfully silly young graphic novel from Graphix Chapters about fin-tastic friends is perfect for fans of The Bad Guys and Narwhal and Jelly!

Get drawn into reading with Graphix Chapters!

Graphix Chapters are ideal books for beginning and newly independent readers aged 6-8. With approachable page counts, easy-to-follow paneling, and artwork that supports text comprehension, these engaging stories with unforgettable characters help children become lifelong readers.

When a silly prank lands Squizzard in deep trouble, he comes down with a case of the barnacle blues. Instead of going to the Coral Carnival with his friends, he'll have to do the swim-possible and turn Seaweed Elementary's junk-filled basement into an activity room for after-school clubs. But there just may be hidden treasures to discover if Squizzard can stop all the funny business long enough to find them...

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781338636727
Publisher: Graphix
Publication Date: May 17th, 2021
Language: