Return of the Vengeful Queen (Compact Disc)

Return of the Vengeful Queen By C. J. Redwine, Lauren Ezzo (Read by) Cover Image
By C. J. Redwine, Lauren Ezzo (Read by)
$49.99
Email or call for price

Description


From C. J. Redwine, the author the New York Times bestselling Ravenspire series, comes the stunning conclusion to the fantasy duology that began with Rise of the Vicious Princess. Perfect for fans of These Violent Delights, And I Darken, and Ash Princess

Charis Willowthorn is a queen without a throne. A Rakuuna invader holds Charis's kingdom of Calera captive, leaving her desperate--and ruthlessly committed to vengeance. But with her allies reluctant to intervene and her enemies hunting her across the open sea, Charis is left with only one choice: forge a temporary alliance with Tal Penbyrn, the boy who betrayed her--and, at all costs, keep him out of her heart.

Tal is imprisoned, both by the Rakuuna's isolated castle and the weight of his guilt. Though he once betrayed his love, he knows that he can help turn the tide in Charis's favor, if only he can regain her trust. But the Rakuuna have an ally of their own--one who knows Charis's every move and will stop at nothing to see her destroyed.

With threats closing in and every allegiance in doubt, Charis must be stronger, faster, and more vicious than her enemies to reclaim her kingdom--and her future.

Product Details
ISBN: 9798212701693
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: April 30th, 2024
Language: English