Fallen Heir (Royals #4) (Paperback)

Fallen Heir (Royals #4) By Erin Watt Cover Image
$17.99
Email or call for price

Description


Fans of Gossip Girl and Cruel Intentions will be drawn in by this young adult tale of wealth, excess, and deception, by bestselling authors Elle Kennedy and Jen Frederick, writing as #1 New York Times bestselling author Erin Watt.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781635765502
ISBN-10: 1635765501
Publisher: Everafter Romance
Publication Date: May 8th, 2018
Pages: 338
Language: English
Series: Royals