The Forgetting (MP3 CD)

The Forgetting By Nicole Maggi, Suzy Jackson (Read by) Cover Image
By Nicole Maggi, Suzy Jackson (Read by)
$9.99
Email or call for price

Description


Georgie's new heart saved her life...but now she's losing her mind.

When Georgie Kendrick wakes up after a heart transplant she feels...different. The organ beating in her chest isn't in tune with the rest of her body. Like it still belongs to someone else. Someone with terrible memories...memories that are slowly replacing her own. Georgie discovers her heart belonged to a teenage girl who lived a rough life on the streets. Everyone thinks she committed suicide, but only Georgie knows the truth. And now Georgie has to catch a killer--before she loses herself completely.

Fans of Lisa McMann and April Hentry will devour this edgy, gripping thriller with a twist listeners won't see coming

Product Details
ISBN: 9781522659686
ISBN-10: 1522659684
Publisher: Audible Studios on Brilliance
Publication Date: May 31st, 2016
Language: English